McDonald's
 

Frequently Asked Questions (“FAQs”) For The McDonald’s® Money Mondays Twitter Promotion

Have a question about Monopoly Mondays? Look through our most asked questions to find your answer!

  • 1. What are the dates for the McDonald’s® Money Mondays Twitter Promotion?

    The McDonald’s® Money Mondays Twitter Promotion (the “Promotion”) is scheduled to begin on Monday, October 14, 2019, at 12:00 a.m. Eastern Time (“ET”) and end at 11:59:59 p.m. ET on November 10, 2019. (the "Promotion Period") and includes four (4) weekly entry periods (each a “Weekly Entry Period”)

  • 2. Who can participate in the Promotion?

    The Promotion is open only to residents of Canada, who have reached the age of thirteen at the beginning of the Promotion Period.

    Persons in any of the following categories are not eligible to participate in, or to win a prize in, the Promotion: (a) persons who, at the beginning of the Promotion Period, are or become directors, officers, employees, members, managers, agents, franchisees, representatives or agents of McDonald’s Restaurants of Canada Limited (“Sponsor”) or The Marketing Store Worldwide (Canada) LP (the “Promotion Administrator”), or of any of Sponsor’s or the Promotion Administrator’s respective divisions, parent companies, subsidiaries, affiliated companies, franchisees, local corporate or non-corporate advertising cooperatives, advertising, promotion and public relations agencies, service agencies or independent contractors; (b) individuals engaged in the development, production, distribution or supply of materials or prizes for the Promotion; and (c) persons who are or purport to be an immediate family member (defined as spouse, dependent for federal income tax purposes, or step-, adoptive, foster, custodial or natural mother, father, sister, brother, daughter or son) of any person in any of the preceding categories, regardless of where they live, and any persons who reside in the same household, whether related or not, as any person in any of the preceding categories.

  • 3. Are there other promotions offered by McDonald’s during the Promotion Period?

    There are other promotions that may be offered by Sponsor at approximately the same time as the Promotion, including:

    Each promotion has its own method(s) of entry.

  • 4. Who can claim a prize in the Promotion?

    If a prize winner is a minor in his/her province/territory of residence, the applicable prize will be awarded in the name of that prize winner’s parent/legal guardian, who must execute any required documents and must agree to all obligations and undertakings of a potential winner and, if applicable, of a verified prize winner, both on behalf of himself/herself and the minor, or the prize will be forfeited in its entirety and will not be awarded in the Promotion.

    The Age of Majority for the following provinces is eighteen (18) years old: Alberta, Manitoba, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec and Saskatchewan.

    The Age of Majority for the following provinces/territories is nineteen (19) years old: British Columbia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut and Yukon.

  • 5. How can a Participant enter into the Promotion?

    Each Monday during the Promotion Period, the Sponsor will post a tweet on its official Twitter accounts (English: @McDonaldsCanada or (French): @McDoCanada) that includes a question asking eligible entrants to tweet their answer to the Sponsor’s question with their favourite option to: (English) @McDonaldsCanada or (French) @McDoCanada and include #MonopolyAtMcDonalds and #Contest with their answer and click on “tweet” during that Weekly Entry Period. Each Weekly Entry Period there will be a different post with a new question posted by the Sponsor (each a “Promotion Post”).

    To enter for a chance to win the Weekly Prize associated with the applicable Weekly Entry Period (as described below), a Participant must (i) have a Twitter account in good standing (Twitter accounts are available for free at Twitter.com); (ii) ensure that his/her Twitter account is public; and (iii) tweet their answer to the question in the Promotion Post, which must include one of the options provided by Sponsor in the Promotion Post and #MonopolyAtMcDonalds and #Contest within the tweet (the “Comment”) before the end of the Weekly Entry Period. The Participant’s Comment must comply with the Content Restrictions set out in the Official Rules of the Promotion and must also comply with The Twitter Rules/terms of use and must not contain obscene, offensive or any language communicating messages inconsistent with the positive images to which the Sponsor wishes to associate (all as determined by Sponsor in its sole discretion).

  • 6. How many times can a Participant enter into a Weekly Entry Period:

    Limit one (1) entry per eligible person per Weekly Entry Period.

  • 7. What are the Weekly Entry Periods?

    Weekly Entry Period Begins at 12:00:00 a.m. ET Ends at 11:59:59 p.m. ET Drawing Date # of Prize Winners and Prize Description
    1 10/14/19 10/20/19 10/23/19 One (1): A cheque for $2,500 CDN
    2 10/21/19 10/27/19 10/30/19 One (1): A cheque for $3,500 CDN
    3 10/28/19 11/3/19 11/6/19 One (1): A cheque for $5,000 CDN
    4 11/4/19 11/10/19 11/13/19 One (1): A cheque for $10,000 CDN
  • 8. Does a participant have to be a @McDonalds follower on Twitter to participate?

    You are not required to be a @McDonaldsCanada or @McDoCanada follower on Twitter to participate, however you will be required to follow (English) @McDonaldsCanada or (French) @McDoCanada for prize fulfillment. If you are a @McDonaldsCanada or @McDoCanada follower, then you will be able to receive prize notification via Direct Messaging from the Sponsor and you will have better visibility to all of the Sponsor’s tweets.

  • 9. Is there a limit to the number of Twitter accounts an individual can use?

    You can enter only using one account on Twitter during the Promotion Period. Subsequent attempts made by the same individual to submit multiple entries within a Weekly Entry Period by using multiple or false contact information or otherwise may be disqualified.

    Only accounts associated with an individual may be used for entry in this Promotion; entries received from a Twitter account associated with any organization, company, corporation, partnership or other entity will be void.

  • 10. What makes an entry valid?

    Entries that are not both actually visible and timely received by Sponsor will not be entered into the Promotion.

    Entries generated by a script, computer programs, macro, programmed, robotic or other automated means are void and may be disqualified

  • 11. Entry Restrictions:

    Content cannot be sexually explicit or suggestive, profane or pornographic, or contain nudity.

    Content cannot be derogatory or promote bigotry, racism, violence, hatred or harm against any group or individual, or promote any form of discrimination whatsoever (including, but not limited to, discrimination based on race, gender, religion, nationality, disability, sexual orientation or age).

    Content cannot promote alcohol, drugs (illegal or otherwise), tobacco, firearms/weapons (or the use of any of the foregoing), any activities that may appear unsafe or dangerous, or any particular political agenda or message.

    Content cannot be inappropriate, indecent, obscene, offensive, hateful, tortuous, defamatory, slanderous or libelous, or endorse any form of hate or hate group.

    Content cannot defame, misrepresent or contain disparaging remarks about Sponsor or its products, or other people, products or companies.

    Content cannot feature or otherwise mention competitors of Sponsor.

    Content cannot use trademarks, logos or trade dress owned by anyone other than Sponsor or advertise or promote any brand or product of any kind other than Sponsor’s.

    Entry cannot contain any personal information, such as license plate numbers, personal names, e-mail addresses or street addresses.

    Content cannot communicate messages or images inconsistent with the positive images and/or goodwill with which Sponsor wishes to be associated.

    Content cannot depict, and cannot itself be in, the violation of any law.

    Entry cannot contain material that violates or infringes another’s rights, including but not limited to privacy, seclusion, publicity or intellectual property rights, or that constitutes copyright infringement.

  • 12. How are entries selected?

    At 2 p.m. ET on each of the Drawing Dates, one potential winner will be randomly selected from all eligible entries received during the Weekly Entry Period associated with the Drawing Date. The planned Drawing Dates are: Week 1: Oct. 23/19; Week 2: Oct. 30/19; Week 3: Nov. 6/19; Week 4: Nov. 13/19.

  • 13. What is a Skill-Testing Question?

    Answering a skill-testing question (“STQ”) is a legal requirement in Canada for contests such as the McDonald’s® Money Mondays Twitter Contest. For a selected Participant to be declared a winner of a prize, the Participant must correctly answer a STQ, without electronic, mechanical or other assistance of any kind, to be administered by Sponsor and/or the Promotion Administrator. If the STQ is not correctly answered, the potential winner will be disqualified, will not receive the prize, and the Sponsor may select an alternate winner for the prize.

  • 14: How will I know if I have been selected as a potential winner?

    Potential winners that follow @McDonaldsCanada or @McDoCanada Twitter account, will be notified by the Promotion Administrator by Direct Message on Twitter within approximately one (1) business day following the applicable drawing that he/she is the potential winner of a prize.

    If a potential winner is not a follower of @McDonaldsCanada or @McDoCanada Twitter account, they will receive a public message requesting that they follow @McDonaldsCanada or @McDoCanada within twenty-four hours. Failure to do so will result in forfeiture of the prize.

  • 15: What prizes are offered in the Promotion?

    Week Entry Period 1: One winner will receive a cheque for $2,500 CDN.

    Weekly Entry Period 2: One winner will receive a cheque for $3,500 CDN.

    Weekly Entry Period 3: One winner will receive a cheque for $5,000 CDN.

    Weekly Entry Period 4: One winner will receive a cheque for $10,000 CDN.

  • 16. What are the odds of winning a prize in a weekly drawing?

    Odds of winning a prize will depend on the number of eligible entries received in the applicable Weekly Entry Period.

  • 17. How will my personal information be used?

    Personal information will only be collected, used and disclosed by Sponsor, the Promotion Administrator and their respective designees for the purpose of administering the Promotion in accordance with Rule #10 of the Official Rules in compliance with the Sponsor’s online privacy policy posted at https://www.mcdonalds.com/ca/en-ca/privacy.html.

See you later!

You are leaving the McDonald's Corporation web site for a site that is controlled by a third party, not affiliated with McDonald's. The content and policies, including the privacy policy, on the site you are entering may vary from McDonald's viewpoints and policies. Please be sure to review the policies of every site you visit. McDonald's is not responsible for the opinions, policies, statements or practices of any other companies, such as those that may be expressed in the web site you are entering.

See you later!

You are leaving the McDonald's Corporation web site for a site that is controlled by a third party, not affiliated with McDonald's. The content and policies, including the privacy policy, on the site you are entering may vary from McDonald's viewpoints and policies. Please be sure to review the policies of every site you visit. McDonald's is not responsible for the opinions, policies, statements or practices of any other companies, such as those that may be expressed in the web site you are entering.

See you later!

You are leaving the McDonald's Corporation web site for a site that is controlled by a third party, not affiliated with McDonald's. The content and policies, including the privacy policy, on the site you are entering may vary from McDonald's viewpoints and policies. Please be sure to review the policies of every site you visit. McDonald's is not responsible for the opinions, policies, statements or practices of any other companies, such as those that may be expressed in the web site you are entering.

McDonald's
 

Foire aux questions pour la promotion Les lundis payants sur Twitter de McDonald’sMD

Vous avez une question à propos de Les lundis payants McDo? Vous trouverez votre réponse dans notre plus récente Foire aux questions!

  • 1. Quelles sont les dates de la promotion Les lundis payants sur Twitter de McDonald’sMD?

    La promotion Les lundis payants sur Twitter de McDonald’sMD (la « promotion ») commence le lundi 14 octobre 2019 à 12 h, heure de l’Est (« HE ») et prend fin à 23 h 59 min 59 s HE le 10 novembre 2019 (la « période de promotion »), et comprend quatre (4) périodes de participation hebdomadaires (chacune une « période de participation hebdomadaire »).

  • 2. Qui peut participer à la promotion?

    La promotion s’adresse uniquement aux résidents du Canada qui ont atteint l’âge de treize ans au début de la période de promotion.

    Les personnes faisant partie des catégories suivantes ne peuvent participer à la promotion ou gagner un prix dans le cadre de celle-ci : a) les personnes qui, au début de la période de promotion, sont ou deviennent des administrateurs, des dirigeants, des employés, des membres, des gestionnaires, des mandataires, des franchisés ou des représentants de Les Restaurants McDonald’s du Canada Limitée (le « commanditaire ») ou de The Marketing Store Worldwide (Canada) LP (l’« administrateur de la promotion ») ou des divisions, des sociétés mères, des filiales, des sociétés du groupe, des franchisés, des coopératives de publicité locales constituées ou non en société, des agences de publicité, de promotion et de relations publiques, des agences de service ou des sous-traitants indépendants du commanditaire ou de l’administrateur de la promotion respectivement; b) les personnes dont les services ont été retenus pour élaborer, produire, distribuer ou fournir du matériel ou des prix pour la promotion et c) les personnes qui sont ou prétendent être un membre de la famille immédiate (soit un conjoint, une personne à charge aux fins de l’impôt sur le revenu fédéral ou une mère, un père, une soeur, un frère, une fille ou un fils biologique, lié par adoption ou par alliance, en famille d’accueil ou dont la garde a été obtenue) d’une personne faisant partie d’une des catégories qui précèdent, peu importe l’endroit où elles vivent et les personnes qui résident sous le même toit, qu’elles aient ou non des liens de parenté, que les personnes faisant partie d’une des catégories qui précèdent.

  • 3. McDonald’s offre-t-elle d’autres promotions pendant la période de promotion?

    Le commanditaire pourrait offrir d’autres promotions à peu près en même temps que la promotion, dont les suivantes :

    Le mode de participation à chaque promotion est différent.

  • 4. Qui peut réclamer un prix dans le cadre de la promotion?

    Si le gagnant d’un prix est un mineur dans sa province ou son territoire de résidence, le prix applicable sera accordé au nom du père, de la mère ou du tuteur du gagnant du prix qui doit signer les documents requis et accepter toutes les obligations et engagements d’un gagnant potentiel et, au besoin, d’un gagnant d’un prix confirmé, en son propre nom et au nom du mineur, ou le prix sera abandonné complètement et ne sera pas attribué dans le cadre de la promotion.

    L’âge de la majorité dans les provinces suivantes est de dix-huit (18) ans : Alberta, Manitoba, Ontario, Île-du-Prince-Édouard, Québec et Saskatchewan.

    L’âge de la majorité dans les provinces ou territoires suivants est de dix-neuf (19) ans : Colombie-Britannique, Nouveau-Brunswick, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador, Territoires du Nord-Ouest, Nouvelle-Écosse, Nunavut et Yukon.

  • 5. Comment un participant peut-il participer à la promotion?

    Chaque lundi pendant la période de promotion, le commanditaire publiera un tweet sur ses comptes officiels Twitter (français : @McDoCanada et anglais : @McDonaldsCanada) qui comprend une question demandant aux participants admissibles de tweeter leur réponse avec leur option favorite à @McDoCanada (français) ou à @McDonaldsCanada (anglais), d’inclure #MonopolyAtMcDonalds et #Concours dans leur réponse, puis de cliquer sur « Tweeter » pendant la période de participation hebdomadaire en question. À chaque période de participation hebdomadaire, le commanditaire affichera une nouvelle publication et posera une nouvelle question (chacune, une « publication promotionnelle »).

    Pour participer à la promotion et courir la chance de gagner le prix hebdomadaire associé à la période de participation hebdomadaire applicable (telle qu’elle est définie ci après), un participant doit i) avoir un compte Twitter en règle (les comptes Twitter sont disponibles gratuitement à Twitter.com); ii) s’assurer que son compte Twitter est public et iii) tweeter sa réponse à la question de la publication promotionnelle qui doit comprendre une des options fournies par le commanditaire dans la publication promotionnelle et les mots-clics #MonopolyAtMcDonalds et #Concours dans le tweet (le « commentaire ») avant la fin de la période de participation hebdomadaire. Le commentaire du participant doit respecter les restrictions relatives au contenu décrites dans le règlement officiel de la promotion et doit également respecter les règles/conditions d’utilisation de Twitter, et ne doit pas contenir de langage obscène ou offensant ou un langage transmettant un message qui n’est pas conforme à l’image positive à laquelle le commanditaire souhaite s’associer (comme le détermine le commanditaire, à son gré).

  • 6. Combien de fois un participant peut-il participer à la promotion pendant une période de participation hebdomadaire?

    Limite d’une (1) participation par personne admissible par période de participation hebdomadaire.

  • 7. Quelles sont les périodes de participation hebdomadaires?

    Période de participation hebdomadaire Commence à 12 h HE Prend fin à 23 h 59 min 59 s HE Date du tirage Nombre de gagnants et description des prix
    1 14 oct. 2019 20 oct. 2019 23 oct. 2019 Un (1) : un chèque de 2 500 $ CA
    2 21 oct. 2019 27 oct. 2019 30 oct. 2019 Un (1) : un chèque de 3 500 $ CA
    3 28 oct. 2019 3 nov. 2019 6 nov. 2019 Un (1) : un chèque de 5 000 $ CA
    4 4 nov. 2019 10 nov. 2019 13 nov. 2019 Un (1) : un chèque de 10 000 $ CA
  • 8. Est-ce que le participant doit suivre @McDonalds sur Twitter pour participer à la promotion?

    Il n’est pas nécessaire de suivre le compte @McDoCanada ou @McDonaldsCanada sur Twitter pour participer. Toutefois, vous devrez suivre le compte @McDoCanada (français) ou @McDonaldsCanada (anglais) pour la remise des prix. Si vous suivez le compte @McDoCanada ou @McDonaldsCanada, vous pourrez alors recevoir un avis relatif au prix par message privé de la part du commanditaire et vous pourrez mieux voir les tweets du commanditaire.

  • 9. Le nombre de comptes Twitter qu’une personne peut utiliser est-il restreint?

    Vous ne devez utiliser qu’un seul compte Twitter pour participer à la promotion pendant la période de promotion. Toute personne qui tente par la suite de soumettre plusieurs participations au cours d’une période de participation hebdomadaire en utilisant des coordonnées fausses ou multiples ou en s’y prenant d’une autre façon pourrait être exclue.

    Seuls les comptes associés à une personne peuvent être utilisés pour participer à la présente promotion. Les participations reçues d’un compte Twitter associé à un organisme, à une société, notamment une société de personnes ou à une autre entité seront nulles.

  • 10. Comment une participation devient-elle valide?

    Les participations qui ne sont pas visibles et reçues en temps voulu par le commanditaire ne seront pas soumises aux fins de la promotion.

    Les participations soumises au moyen de scripts, de programmes informatiques, de macrocommandes, de solutions programmées, de robots ou par d’autres moyens automatisés sont nulles et pourraient être exclues.

  • 11. Restrictions relatives aux participations :

    Il est interdit d’afficher du contenu sexuellement explicite ou suggestif ou qui renferme des blasphèmes, de la pornographie ou de la nudité.

    Le contenu ne peut être dénigrant ou promouvoir le fanatisme, le racisme, la violence ou la haine ou être préjudiciable envers un groupe ou une personne et ne peut promouvoir aucune forme de discrimination, quelle qu’elle soit (y compris la discrimination fondée sur la race, le genre, la religion, la nationalité, l’invalidité, l’orientation sexuelle ou l’âge).

    Le contenu ne peut faire la promotion de l’alcool, de drogues (illégales ou autres), du tabac, d’armes, notamment des armes à feu (ou de l’utilisation de l’un ou l’autre des éléments qui précèdent), d’activités qui peuvent sembler peu sûres ou dangereuses ou d’un programme ou d’un message politique donné.

    Le contenu ne peut être inapproprié, indécent, obscène, offensant, haineux, malveillant ou diffamatoire ni cautionner toute forme de haine ou de groupe haineux.

    Le contenu ne peut être diffamatoire ni renfermer de fausses déclarations ou des remarques désobligeantes à l’égard du commanditaire ou de ses produits ou d’autres personnes, produits ou sociétés.

    Le contenu ne peut mettre en vedette ou par ailleurs mentionner des concurrents du commanditaire.

    Le contenu ne peut renfermer des marques de commerce, des logos ou de l’habillage commercial appartenant à une personne autre que le commanditaire ni annoncer des marques ou des produits de quelque nature que ce soit autres que ceux du commanditaire ou en faire la promotion.

    La participation ne peut renfermer de renseignements personnels, comme un numéro de plaque d’immatriculation ou un nom, une adresse de courriel ou une adresse postale personnels.

    Le contenu ne peut communiquer des messages ou des images non conformes à l’image positive et/ou au goodwill auxquels le commanditaire souhaite être associé.

    Le contenu ne peut décrire une infraction à la loi et ne peut, en tant que tel, violer une loi.

    La participation ne peut renfermer du matériel qui viole un autre droit, y compris le droit à la vie privée, le droit de protection de l’image ou les droits de propriété intellectuelle ou qui constitue une atteinte au droit d’auteur.

  • 12. Comment les participations sont-elles sélectionnées?

    À 14 h HE, à chacune des dates de tirage, un gagnant potentiel sera sélectionné au hasard parmi toutes les participations admissibles reçues pendant la période de participation hebdomadaire associée à la date du tirage. Les dates de tirage prévues sont les suivantes : semaine 1 - le 23 oct. 2019; semaine 2 – le 30 oct. 2019; semaine 3 – le 6 nov. 2019 et semaine 4 – le 13 nov. 2019.

  • 13. Qu’est-ce qu’une question d’habileté mathématique?

    Au Canada, il est obligatoire de répondre à une question d’habileté mathématique dans le cadre de concours comme la promotion Les lundis payants sur Twitter de McDonald’sMD. Pour qu’un participant sélectionné soit déclaré gagnant d’un prix, il doit répondre correctement à une question d’habileté mathématique, sans aide électronique, mécanique ou autre, de quelque nature que ce soit, que le commanditaire et/ou l’administrateur de la promotion lui posera. Si le gagnant potentiel ne répond pas correctement à la question d’habileté mathématique, il sera exclu, ne recevra pas le prix, et le commanditaire pourra sélectionner un autre gagnant pour le prix.

  • 14: Comment serai-je avisé que j’ai été sélectionné à titre de gagnant potentiel?

    L’administrateur de la promotion avisera les gagnants potentiels qui suivent le compte Twitter @McDoCanada ou @McDonaldsCanada par message privé sur Twitter environ un (1) jour ouvrable suivant le tirage applicable qu’ils sont les gagnants potentiels d’un prix.

    Si le gagnant potentiel ne suit pas le compte Twitter @McDoCanada ou @McDonaldsCanada, il recevra un message public lui demandant de suivre le compte @McDoCanada ou @McDonaldsCanada dans un délai de vingt quatre heures. S’il ne le fait pas, le prix sera perdu.

  • 15: Quels prix sont offerts dans le cadre de la promotion?

    Période de participation hebdomadaire 1 : un gagnant recevra un chèque de 2 500 $ CA.

    Période de participation hebdomadaire 2 : un gagnant recevra un chèque de 3 500 $ CA.

    Période de participation hebdomadaire 3 : un gagnant recevra un chèque de 5 000 $ CA.

    Période de participation hebdomadaire 4 : un gagnant recevra un chèque de 10 000 $ CA.

  • 16. Quelles sont les chances de gagner un prix dans le cadre d’un tirage hebdomadaire?

    Les chances de gagner un prix dépendront du nombre de participations admissibles reçues au cours de la période de participation hebdomadaire.

  • 17. Comment mes renseignements personnels seront-ils utilisés?

    Les renseignements personnels ne seront recueillis, utilisés et communiqués par le commanditaire, l’administrateur de la promotion et les personnes qu’ils désignent respectivement que pour l’administration de la promotion et l’attribution du prix conformément à l’article 10 du règlement officiel et à la politique de protection des renseignements personnels affichée à https://www.mcdonalds.com/ca/fr-ca/privacy.html.

À la prochaine!

Vous quittez le site Web de McDonald's Corporation et serez redirigé/e vers un site qui relève d’une tierce partie non affiliée à McDonald’s. Le contenu et les politiques, y compris la politique sur la protection des renseignements personnels, du site dans lequel vous entrez peuvent varier du point de vue et des politiques de McDonald's. Veuillez vous assurer de lire les politiques de tous les sites que vous visitez. McDonald's n’est pas responsable des opinions, des politiques, des déclarations et des pratiques des autres entreprises, comme celles qui pourraient être exprimées dans le site Web dans lequel vous entrez.

À la prochaine!

Vous quittez le site Web de McDonald's Corporation et serez redirigé/e vers un site qui relève d’une tierce partie non affiliée à McDonald’s. Le contenu et les politiques, y compris la politique sur la protection des renseignements personnels, du site dans lequel vous entrez peuvent varier du point de vue et des politiques de McDonald's. Veuillez vous assurer de lire les politiques de tous les sites que vous visitez. McDonald's n’est pas responsable des opinions, des politiques, des déclarations et des pratiques des autres entreprises, comme celles qui pourraient être exprimées dans le site Web dans lequel vous entrez.

À la prochaine!

Vous quittez le site Web de McDonald's Corporation et serez redirigé/e vers un site qui relève d’une tierce partie non affiliée à McDonald’s. Le contenu et les politiques, y compris la politique sur la protection des renseignements personnels, du site dans lequel vous entrez peuvent varier du point de vue et des politiques de McDonald's. Veuillez vous assurer de lire les politiques de tous les sites que vous visitez. McDonald's n’est pas responsable des opinions, des politiques, des déclarations et des pratiques des autres entreprises, comme celles qui pourraient être exprimées dans le site Web dans lequel vous entrez.