McDonald's
 

Join us on Twitter & You Could Win* Big Cash^ Prizes!

This Week
$2,500 Cash^
Week 1
OCT. 14 – OCT. 20
This Week
$3,500 Cash^
Week 2
OCT. 21 – OCT. 27
This Week
$5,000 Cash^
Week 3
OCT. 28 – NOV. 3
This Week
$10,000 Cash^
Week 4
NOV. 4 – NOV. 10

How to Enter

To enter, simply join the conversation each week on our Twitter page from Oct. 14 – Nov. 10 for your chance to win that week’s big cash prize! New Twitter conversations start every Monday. Plus, the cash prizes get bigger, so be sure to check in every week to discover the new cash prize and participate for your chance to win*!

See you later!

You are leaving the McDonald's Corporation web site for a site that is controlled by a third party, not affiliated with McDonald's. The content and policies, including the privacy policy, on the site you are entering may vary from McDonald's viewpoints and policies. Please be sure to review the policies of every site you visit. McDonald's is not responsible for the opinions, policies, statements or practices of any other companies, such as those that may be expressed in the web site you are entering.

See you later!

You are leaving the McDonald's Corporation web site for a site that is controlled by a third party, not affiliated with McDonald's. The content and policies, including the privacy policy, on the site you are entering may vary from McDonald's viewpoints and policies. Please be sure to review the policies of every site you visit. McDonald's is not responsible for the opinions, policies, statements or practices of any other companies, such as those that may be expressed in the web site you are entering.

See you later!

You are leaving the McDonald's Corporation web site for a site that is controlled by a third party, not affiliated with McDonald's. The content and policies, including the privacy policy, on the site you are entering may vary from McDonald's viewpoints and policies. Please be sure to review the policies of every site you visit. McDonald's is not responsible for the opinions, policies, statements or practices of any other companies, such as those that may be expressed in the web site you are entering.

McDonald's
 

Joignez-vous à nous sur Twitter; vous pourriez gagner* d’importants prix en argent^!

Cette semaine
2 500 $ en argent^
1re semaine
DU 14 AU 20 OCTOBRE
Cette semaine
3 500 $ en argent^
2e semaine
DU 21 AU 27 OCTOBRE
Cette semaine
5 000 $ en argent^
3e semaine
DU 28 OCTOBRE AU 3 NOVEMBRE
Cette semaine
10 000 $ en argent^
4e semaine
DU 4 AU 10 NOVEMBRE

Comment participer

Pour participer, il suffit de vous joindre à la conversation chaque semaine sur notre page Twitter, du 14 octobre au 10 novembre. De nouvelles conversations Twitter sont lancées chaque lundi. De plus, le prix en argent est de plus en plus important, alors revenez chaque semaine pour découvrir le montant du prix en argent et participer pour avoir une chance de gagner*!

À la prochaine!

Vous quittez le site Web de McDonald's Corporation et serez redirigé/e vers un site qui relève d’une tierce partie non affiliée à McDonald’s. Le contenu et les politiques, y compris la politique sur la protection des renseignements personnels, du site dans lequel vous entrez peuvent varier du point de vue et des politiques de McDonald's. Veuillez vous assurer de lire les politiques de tous les sites que vous visitez. McDonald's n’est pas responsable des opinions, des politiques, des déclarations et des pratiques des autres entreprises, comme celles qui pourraient être exprimées dans le site Web dans lequel vous entrez.

À la prochaine!

Vous quittez le site Web de McDonald's Corporation et serez redirigé/e vers un site qui relève d’une tierce partie non affiliée à McDonald’s. Le contenu et les politiques, y compris la politique sur la protection des renseignements personnels, du site dans lequel vous entrez peuvent varier du point de vue et des politiques de McDonald's. Veuillez vous assurer de lire les politiques de tous les sites que vous visitez. McDonald's n’est pas responsable des opinions, des politiques, des déclarations et des pratiques des autres entreprises, comme celles qui pourraient être exprimées dans le site Web dans lequel vous entrez.

À la prochaine!

Vous quittez le site Web de McDonald's Corporation et serez redirigé/e vers un site qui relève d’une tierce partie non affiliée à McDonald’s. Le contenu et les politiques, y compris la politique sur la protection des renseignements personnels, du site dans lequel vous entrez peuvent varier du point de vue et des politiques de McDonald's. Veuillez vous assurer de lire les politiques de tous les sites que vous visitez. McDonald's n’est pas responsable des opinions, des politiques, des déclarations et des pratiques des autres entreprises, comme celles qui pourraient être exprimées dans le site Web dans lequel vous entrez.