Registration

•Indicates required fields

Enter your information in the fields below to start tracking your properties. Your email address will be your username when logging in (you cannot change it after signing up). Remember to hang on to your Game Stamps—you need them to claim your prize!

Requirements:

Must be 8-12 characters (special characters allowed except for a space) Must include 1 lowercase character Must include 1 uppercase character Must include 1 number

Note: Your password for this Property Tracker can be different from your My McD's® App password.

After you complete registration, you will receive a confirmation email.

See you later!

You are leaving the McDonald's Corporation web site for a site that is controlled by a third party, not affiliated with McDonald's. The content and policies, including the privacy policy, on the site you are entering may vary from McDonald's viewpoints and policies. Please be sure to review the policies of every site you visit. McDonald's is not responsible for the opinions, policies, statements or practices of any other companies, such as those that may be expressed in the web site you are entering.

See you later!

You are leaving the McDonald's Corporation web site for a site that is controlled by a third party, not affiliated with McDonald's. The content and policies, including the privacy policy, on the site you are entering may vary from McDonald's viewpoints and policies. Please be sure to review the policies of every site you visit. McDonald's is not responsible for the opinions, policies, statements or practices of any other companies, such as those that may be expressed in the web site you are entering.

See you later!

You are leaving the McDonald's Corporation web site for a site that is controlled by a third party, not affiliated with McDonald's. The content and policies, including the privacy policy, on the site you are entering may vary from McDonald's viewpoints and policies. Please be sure to review the policies of every site you visit. McDonald's is not responsible for the opinions, policies, statements or practices of any other companies, such as those that may be expressed in the web site you are entering.

Inscription

•Indique un champ obligatoire

Entrez vos renseignements dans les champs ci-dessous pour commencer à classer vos propriétés. Votre adresse électronique sera votre nom d’utilisateur pour vous connecter (vous ne pourrez pas le changer après vous être inscrit). Souvenez-vous de conserver vos vignettes de jeu : vous en avez besoin pour réclamer votre prix!

Exigences :

Doit être composé de 8 à 12 caractères (tous les caractères spéciaux sauf l’espace sont permis) Doit inclure une lettre minuscule Doit inclure une lettre majuscule Doit inclure un chiffre

Nota : Votre mot de passe pour le classeur de propriétés peut être différent de celui de l’appli Mon McDoMD.

Une fois le processus d’inscription terminé, vous recevez un courriel de confirmation.

À la prochaine!

Vous quittez le site Web de McDonald's Corporation et serez redirigé/e vers un site qui relève d’une tierce partie non affiliée à McDonald’s. Le contenu et les politiques, y compris la politique sur la protection des renseignements personnels, du site dans lequel vous entrez peuvent varier du point de vue et des politiques de McDonald's. Veuillez vous assurer de lire les politiques de tous les sites que vous visitez. McDonald's n’est pas responsable des opinions, des politiques, des déclarations et des pratiques des autres entreprises, comme celles qui pourraient être exprimées dans le site Web dans lequel vous entrez.

À la prochaine!

Vous quittez le site Web de McDonald's Corporation et serez redirigé/e vers un site qui relève d’une tierce partie non affiliée à McDonald’s. Le contenu et les politiques, y compris la politique sur la protection des renseignements personnels, du site dans lequel vous entrez peuvent varier du point de vue et des politiques de McDonald's. Veuillez vous assurer de lire les politiques de tous les sites que vous visitez. McDonald's n’est pas responsable des opinions, des politiques, des déclarations et des pratiques des autres entreprises, comme celles qui pourraient être exprimées dans le site Web dans lequel vous entrez.

À la prochaine!

Vous quittez le site Web de McDonald's Corporation et serez redirigé/e vers un site qui relève d’une tierce partie non affiliée à McDonald’s. Le contenu et les politiques, y compris la politique sur la protection des renseignements personnels, du site dans lequel vous entrez peuvent varier du point de vue et des politiques de McDonald's. Veuillez vous assurer de lire les politiques de tous les sites que vous visitez. McDonald's n’est pas responsable des opinions, des politiques, des déclarations et des pratiques des autres entreprises, comme celles qui pourraient être exprimées dans le site Web dans lequel vous entrez.