Enter Codes and Earn Amazing Rewards!

Every code you enter gets you closer to earning the sweet Rewards below:

Reward Level 1

10 Codes

Unlock Kobo.com

Now this is book smart! 40% off up to three selected eBooks of $10 or more when you shop online. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards, e-gift cards, audiobooks, devices or accessories. Visit MONOPOLY Official Rules for details.

Reward Level 2

20 Codes

Unlock Skullcandy®

Experience music you can feel with True Wireless! Receive 40% off (plus free standard shipping within Canada) anything ordered online (maximum of 5 items). Visit MONOPOLY Official Rules for details.

Reward Level 3

30 Codes

Unlock BLOOMEX®

Make someone’s day with something special! Receive 40% (plus free standard shipping within Canada) off 1 of 4 special gifts available online. Visit MONOPOLY Official Rules for details.

Reward Level 4

40 Codes

Unlock 1-Year Discounted Magazine Subscription

You've earned it! Enjoy a discounted subscription to read up on your favourite things this winter. Magazine options are available in both English and French. Visit MONOPOLY Official Rules for details.

Reward Level 5

50 Codes

Unlock Yamaha®

This offer will get you revved up! Receive 30% off select items (plus free standard shipping within Canada) online. Visit MONOPOLY Official Rules for details.

Reward Level 6

60 Codes

Unlock CanvasPop

Turn your images into works of art! Receive 50% (plus free standard shipping within Canada) off any online purchase. Visit MONOPOLY Official Rules for details.

Reward Level 7

70 Codes

Unlock Bouclair

Ready to redecorate? Save big with $25 off every $75 spent on your online or in store purchase, up to a maximum of $50 savings. Visit MONOPOLY Official Rules for details.

Reward Level 8

80 Codes

Unlock PKG® Carry Goods

Be in style Monday through Sunday with PKG Carry Goods! Get 40% off all products featured online, plus free standard shipping within Canada! Visit MONOPOLY Official Rules for details.

Game Stamp Code Entry

Enter your 12 digit game stamp code located at the bottom inside of your peel-off.
Visit Official Rules for complete Game details. Important! A participant must be thirteen (13) years of age or older to use the Property Tracker. If you do not meet this age requirement you can keep track of your Game Stamps with a Game Board.

See you later!

You are leaving the McDonald's Corporation web site for a site that is controlled by a third party, not affiliated with McDonald's. The content and policies, including the privacy policy, on the site you are entering may vary from McDonald's viewpoints and policies. Please be sure to review the policies of every site you visit. McDonald's is not responsible for the opinions, policies, statements or practices of any other companies, such as those that may be expressed in the web site you are entering.

See you later!

You are leaving the McDonald's Corporation web site for a site that is controlled by a third party, not affiliated with McDonald's. The content and policies, including the privacy policy, on the site you are entering may vary from McDonald's viewpoints and policies. Please be sure to review the policies of every site you visit. McDonald's is not responsible for the opinions, policies, statements or practices of any other companies, such as those that may be expressed in the web site you are entering.

See you later!

You are leaving the McDonald's Corporation web site for a site that is controlled by a third party, not affiliated with McDonald's. The content and policies, including the privacy policy, on the site you are entering may vary from McDonald's viewpoints and policies. Please be sure to review the policies of every site you visit. McDonald's is not responsible for the opinions, policies, statements or practices of any other companies, such as those that may be expressed in the web site you are entering.

Entrez des codes pour obtenir des récompenses incroyables!

Chaque code entré vous rapproche des superbes récompenses ci-dessous :

Récompense de niveau 1

10 Codes

Déverrouilléz Kobo.com

Voilà un choix intelligent! 40 % de rabais sur jusqu’à trois livres électroniques d’une valeur de 10 $ ou plus lorsque vous magasinez en ligne. Le rabais ne s’applique pas sur l’achat de cartes-cadeaux, de cartes-cadeaux électroniques, de livres audio, d’appareils ou d’accessoires. Consultez le règlement officiel du jeu MONOPOLY pour obtenir tous les détails.

Récompense de niveau 2

20 Codes

Déverrouilléz Skullcandy®

Faites l’expérience de la musique que vous pouvez ressentir grâce à la véritable technologie sans fil! Recevez 40 % de rabais (plus la livraison standard gratuite au Canada) sur tout article commandé en ligne (maximum de 5 articles). Consultez le règlement officiel du jeu MONOPOLY pour obtenir tous les détails.

Récompense de niveau 3

30 Codes

Déverrouilléz Bloomex®

Offrez un petit quelque chose de spécial à quelqu’un pour transformer sa journée! Recevez 40 % de rabais (plus la livraison standard gratuite au Canada)* sur 1 de 4 cadeaux spéciaux offerts en ligne. Consultez le règlement officiel du jeu MONOPOLY pour obtenir tous les détails.

Récompense de niveau 4

40 Codes

Déverrouilléz Abonnement à rabais 1 an d’une revue

Vous l'avez mérité! Profitez d’un abonnement à rabais pour vous informer sur vos sujets favoris cet hiver. De nombreuses revues en français et en anglais sont offertes. Consultez le règlement officiel du jeu MONOPOLY pour obtenir tous les détails.

Récompense de niveau 5

50 Codes

Déverrouilléz Yamaha®

Une offre à fond le moteur! Recevez 30 % de rabais (plus la livraison standard gratuite au Canada)* sur vos achats en ligne. Consultez le règlement officiel du jeu MONOPOLY pour obtenir tous les détails.

Récompense de niveau 6

60 Codes

Déverrouilléz CanvasPopMC

Tranformez vos images en œuvres d’art! Recevez 50 % de rabais (plus la livraison standard gratuite au Canada)* sur tout achat en ligne. Consultez le règlement officiel du jeu MONOPOLY pour obtenir tous les détails.

Récompense de niveau 7

70 Codes

Déverrouilléz Bouclair

Vous êtes prêt à redécorer? Économisez gros avec un rabais de 25$ pour chaque tranche d’achat de 75 $ en ligne ou en magasin, jusqu’à concurrence d’économies de 50 $. Consultez le règlement officiel du jeu MONOPOLY pour obtenir tous les détails.

Récompense de niveau 8

80 Codes

Déverrouilléz PKG®

Affichez votre style tous les jours grâce aux articles de transport de PKG! Obtenez 40 % de rabais sur tous les produits en vedette en ligne, plus la livraison standard gratuite au Canada! Consultez le règlement officiel du jeu MONOPOLY pour obtenir tous les détails.

Entrée de code de vignette de jeu

Entrez le code de jeu à 12 caractères qui se trouve au dos de vignette de jeu détachée.
Consultez le règlement officiel pour obtenir tous les détails du jeu. Important! Pour pouvoir utiliser le classeur de propriétés, une personne participante doit avoir au moins treize (13) ans. Si vous n’avez pas atteint cet âge, vous pouvez classer vos propriétés à l’aide d’une planche de jeu.

À la prochaine!

Vous quittez le site Web de McDonald's Corporation et serez redirigé/e vers un site qui relève d’une tierce partie non affiliée à McDonald’s. Le contenu et les politiques, y compris la politique sur la protection des renseignements personnels, du site dans lequel vous entrez peuvent varier du point de vue et des politiques de McDonald's. Veuillez vous assurer de lire les politiques de tous les sites que vous visitez. McDonald's n’est pas responsable des opinions, des politiques, des déclarations et des pratiques des autres entreprises, comme celles qui pourraient être exprimées dans le site Web dans lequel vous entrez.

À la prochaine!

Vous quittez le site Web de McDonald's Corporation et serez redirigé/e vers un site qui relève d’une tierce partie non affiliée à McDonald’s. Le contenu et les politiques, y compris la politique sur la protection des renseignements personnels, du site dans lequel vous entrez peuvent varier du point de vue et des politiques de McDonald's. Veuillez vous assurer de lire les politiques de tous les sites que vous visitez. McDonald's n’est pas responsable des opinions, des politiques, des déclarations et des pratiques des autres entreprises, comme celles qui pourraient être exprimées dans le site Web dans lequel vous entrez.

À la prochaine!

Vous quittez le site Web de McDonald's Corporation et serez redirigé/e vers un site qui relève d’une tierce partie non affiliée à McDonald’s. Le contenu et les politiques, y compris la politique sur la protection des renseignements personnels, du site dans lequel vous entrez peuvent varier du point de vue et des politiques de McDonald's. Veuillez vous assurer de lire les politiques de tous les sites que vous visitez. McDonald's n’est pas responsable des opinions, des politiques, des déclarations et des pratiques des autres entreprises, comme celles qui pourraient être exprimées dans le site Web dans lequel vous entrez.